SEC bball sked this weekend

FEBRUARY
*All basketball games airing on ESPN, ESPN2, or ESPN Full Court will also be simulcast on ESPN360.com
Feb. 6 Men's Basketball Auburn at Arkansas SEC Network/ESPN Full Court 12:30 p.m. CT
Feb. 6 Men's Basketball Mississippi State at Florida SEC Network/ESPN Full Court 1:30 p.m. ET, 12:30 CT
Feb. 6 Men's Basketball Kentucky at LSU SEC Network/ESPN Full Court 3 p.m. CT
Feb. 6 Men's Basketball Alabama at Ole Miss FSN/ESPN Full Court 5 p.m. CT
Feb. 6 Men's Basketball South Carolina at Tennessee ESPN & 360 6 p.m. ET, 5 p.m CT
Feb. 6 Men's Basketball Vanderbilt at Georgia FSN/ESPN Full Court 8 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. CT